HOLIDAYS & BREAKDOWN OF LESSONS

2020/2021
RE-OPENING OF SECRETARIAL SERVICES – Monday 17 August 2020
START  OF NEW SCHOOL YEAR – Monday 14 September 2020
AUTUMN – Monday 19 October to Sunday 25 October 2020
CHRISTMAS– Monday 21 December 2020 to Sunday 10 January 2021
FEBRUARY – Monday 15 February to Sunday 21 February 2021
EASTER – Thursday 1st April to Sunday 11 April 2021
ASCENSION DAY – Thursday 13 May 2021
PENTECOST – Monday 24 May 2021
SUMMER HOLIDAYS – Starting from 28 June 2021

BREAKDOWN: 35 weeks of lessons
1ST TERM: 14 September to 18 December 2020 (13 weeks)
2ND TERM:  11 January to 2 April 2021 (11 weeks)
3RD TERM: 12 April to 25 June 2021 (11 weeks)

Catalyse reserves the right to make any changes during the year without prior notice.

MUSIC OPTION / COLLÈGE

Pupils who choose the music option from among the core subjects in the 1st and 2nd years of Middle School (Collège) may obtain the refund of the courses followed at Catalyse up to around CHF 1,400/year (please contact the relevant administration for further information).

ARTISTIQUA-CERTIFIED SCHOOL

Logo ArtistiQuaCertified according the ARTISTIQUA label, Geneva cantonal certification for schools teaching the basis of music, rhythmic, dance and acting to children, teenagers and adults, from beginners to the level considered to be pre-professional.
ARTISTIQUA imposes quality criteria and checks these through duly accredited certification bodies.

 

TERMS AND CONDITIONS 2020/2021

Please, follow the link !