HOLIDAYS & BREAKDOWN OF LESSONS

Calendar: 2022/2023

RE-OPENING OF SECRETARIAL SERVICES – Monday 15 August 2022
START OF NEW SCHOOL YEAR – Monday 12 September 2022
AUTUMN – Monday 24 October to Sunday 30 October 2022
CHRISTMAS– Monday 26 December 2022 to Sunday 8 January 2023
FEBRUARY – Monday 20 February to Sunday 26 February 2023
EASTER – Thursday 7 April to Sunday 23 April 2023
ASCENSION DAY – Thursday 18 May 2023
PENTECOST – Monday 29 May 2023
SUMMER HOLIDAYS – Starting from 26 June 2023

BREAKDOWN : 2022/2023

35 weeks of lessons

1ST TERM: 12 September to December 16 2022 (13 weeks)
2ND TERM: December 19 2022 to March 24, 2023 (11 weeks)
3RD TERM: March 27 to June 23, 2023 (11 weeks)

Catalyse reserves the right to make any changes during the year without prior notice.

MUSIC OPTION / COLLÈGE

Pupils who choose the music option from among the core subjects in the 1st and 2nd years of Middle School (Collège) may obtain the refund of the courses followed at Catalyse up to around CHF 1,400/year (please contact the relevant administration for further information).

ARTISTIQUA-CERTIFIED SCHOOL

Logo ArtistiQuaCertified according the ARTISTIQUA label, Geneva cantonal certification for schools teaching the basis of music, rhythmic, dance and acting to children, teenagers and adults, from beginners to the level considered to be pre-professional.
ARTISTIQUA imposes quality criteria and checks these through duly accredited certification bodies.

 

TERMS AND CONDITIONS 2022/2023

Please, follow the link !