HOLIDAYS & BREAKDOWN OF LESSONS

2021/2022
RE-OPENING OF SECRETARIAL SERVICES – Monday 16 August 2021
START  OF NEW SCHOOL YEAR – Monday 13 September 2021
AUTUMN – Monday 25 October to Sunday 31 October 2021
CHRISTMAS– Monday 20 December 2020 to Sunday 9 January 2022
FEBRUARY – Monday 14 February to Sunday 20 February 2022
EASTER – Thursday 14 April to Sunday 24 April 2022
ASCENSION DAY – Thursday 26 May 2022
PENTECOST – Monday 6 June 2022
SUMMER HOLIDAYS – Starting from 27 June 2021

BREAKDOWN: 35 weeks of lessons
1ST TERM: 13 September to 17 December 2021 (13 weeks)
2ND TERM:  10 January to 1st April 2022 (11 weeks)
3RD TERM: 4 April to 24 June 2022 (11 weeks)

Catalyse reserves the right to make any changes during the year without prior notice.

MUSIC OPTION / COLLÈGE

Pupils who choose the music option from among the core subjects in the 1st and 2nd years of Middle School (Collège) may obtain the refund of the courses followed at Catalyse up to around CHF 1,400/year (please contact the relevant administration for further information).

ARTISTIQUA-CERTIFIED SCHOOL

Logo ArtistiQuaCertified according the ARTISTIQUA label, Geneva cantonal certification for schools teaching the basis of music, rhythmic, dance and acting to children, teenagers and adults, from beginners to the level considered to be pre-professional.
ARTISTIQUA imposes quality criteria and checks these through duly accredited certification bodies.

 

TERMS AND CONDITIONS 2021/2022

Please, follow the link !